Preferred Vendors

CATERING:

Blackstone Caterers     401-848-2030   www.blackstonecaterers.com

Compton Clambakes   401-635-4114   www.comptonclambakes.com

Emery's Catering   401-725-5680   http://www.emeryscatering.com/

Glorious Affairs   401-842-0404   www.gloriousaffairs.net

McGrath Clambakes   401-847-7743   www.riclambake.com

Preppy Pig BBQ   888-330-7063   www.preppypigbbq.com

Russel Morin Fine Catering   401-848-0472   www.morins.com

Smoke & Pickles   508-951-6201   www.smokeandpickles.com

The Catered Affair   781-763-1380   http://www.thecateredaffair.com/

Tom's Market Catering   401-826-0050   www.tomsmarketcatering.com

West Bay Gourmet     401-789-9229   www.westbaygourmet.com

 

DÉCOR & LIGHTING:

Exquisite Events    401-846-3254    http://www.exquisiteeventsdesign.com

Ryan Designs    401-742-0467    www.ryan-designs.com

EVENT PLANNING:

Campo & Company Events   401-742-5344   www.campoandcompanyevents.com

BARTENDING SERVICES:

Bartending By Dennis   401-451-0438   www.bartendingbydennisinc.com

Compton Clambakes   401-635-4114   www.comptonclambakes.com

FLOWERS:

Broadway Floral Designs   401-849-4000   www.broadwayfloristnewport.com

Greenlion Weddings   401-864-1650   www.greenlionweddings.com

Robin Hollow Farms   401-294-2868   http://www.robinhollowfarm.com/

Sayles Livingston Flowers   401-635-9500   www.sayleslivingstonflowers.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY:

Emily & Paul Erin McGinn Boutique Photography    401-749-0323    www.erinmcginn.com

Faith Dugan Photography   401-847-2130   www.duganphotography.com

Joseph Laurin Photography   401-852-7749   http://www.joelaurinphotography.com/

Molly Lo Photography   401-935-1385   www.mollylophotography.com

Sarah Pudlo   508-812-0010   www.sarahpudlo.com

RENTALS:

New England Country Rentals   781-990-6000   www.newenglandcountryrentals.com

Newport Tent Company   401-683-9160   www.newporttent.com

Rentals Unlimited   401-845-9393   www.rentals-unlimited.net

Sperry Tents   888-825-7542   www.sperrytents.com

VALET PARKING:

The Valet Connection   401-499-3898   www.valetconnection.com